Gallery space between city and sea showcasing original work by local artists

 

.the little art gallery  ..... nestles in the pretty coastal village of West Wittering. An ideal day out is to visit the award winning beach and harbour, walk around East Head owned by the National Trust have a coffee or meal and before returning home visit the gallery for a unique memory of a special day out or that piece of artwork you have been searching for.

We have a rolling programme of exhibitions by professional artists who care deeply about their work.

At all times you will be able to see examples of paintings, printmaking, jewellery, textiles, ceramics and glass and so much more…. 

 

 

 

 

 

Our current opening hours are:-

 

Friday 25th May              10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Saturday 26th May            10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Sunday 27th May              10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Monday 28th May Bank Holiday 10.30 am - 4.00 pm                

Tuesday 29th May             10.30 am - 4.00 pm

Wednesday 30th May               CLOSED

Thursday 31st May            10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Friday 1st June              10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Saturday 2nd June            10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Sunday 3rd June              10.30 am - 4.00 pm

Monday 4th June                  CLOSED

Tiesday 5th June                 CLOSED

 

 

We are happy to open by appointment at other times please contact us to arrange a convenient time.

 

 

 

If the Gallery Flags are out -We are open!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We regularly change the work we have on display 

 

 

 

We have kept some work from many of our exhibtions so please ask if there is something you may like to see.

Polly Dutton

 

 

 

pollydutton.co.uk

Deborah Richards

 

 

please come in and take a look

 

 

.................

Local What's On Guide
Print Print | Sitemap
© the little art gallery