Gallery space between city and sea showcasing original work by local artists

 

.the little art gallery  ..... nestles in the pretty coastal village of West Wittering. An ideal day out is to visit the award winning beach and harbour, walk around East Head owned by the National Trust have a coffee or meal and before returning home visit the gallery for a unique memory of a special day out or that piece of artwork you have been searching for.

We have a rolling programme of exhibitions by professional artists who care deeply about their work.

At all times you will be able to see examples of paintings, printmaking, jewellery, textiles, ceramics and glass and so much more…. 

 

 

 

 

 

Our current opening hours are:-

 

 

Saturday 20th October            10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Sunday 21st October                10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Monday 22nd October                  CLOSED

Tuesday 23rd October                   CLOSED

Wednesday 24th October             CLOSED

Thursday 25th October            10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Friday 26th October                 10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Saturday 27th October             10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Sunday 28th October               10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Monday 29th October                    CLOSED

Tuesday 30th October                    CLOSED

Wednesday 31st October               CLOSED

Thursday  1st November         10.30 am - 5.00pm

Friday 2nd November             10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Saturday 3rd November         10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Sunday 4th November            10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Monday 5th November                  CLOSED

We are happy to open by appointment at other times please contact us to arrange a convenient time.

 

 

 

If the Gallery Flags are out -We are open!!

 

Sometimes if we are moving things around or we open by request we will stay open for the rest of the day.

 

Please come in and take a look.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We regularly change the work we have on display

 

Each exhibition in the main gallery can be very different be it a solo exhibtion or a mixed show. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We have kept some work from many of our exhibtions so please ask if there is something you may like to see.

 

Local What's On Guide
Print Print | Sitemap
© the little art gallery