Gallery space between city and sea showcasing original work by local artists

 

               

.the little art gallery  ..... nestles in the pretty coastal village of West Wittering. An ideal day out is to visit the award winning beach and harbour, walk around East Head owned by the National Trust have a coffee or meal and before returning home visit the gallery for a unique memory of a special day out or that piece of artwork you have been searching for.

We have a rolling programme of exhibitions by professional artists who care deeply about their work.

At all times you will be able to see examples of paintings, printmaking, jewellery, textiles, ceramics and glass and so much more…. 

 

 

 

 

 

Our current opening hours are:-

 

 

 

 

Thursday 6th December            10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Friday 7th December                  10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Saturday 8th December             10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Sunday 9th December                10.30 am - 4.30 pm

Monday 10th December                    CLOSED

Tuesday 11th December                     CLOSED

Wednesday 12th December             CLOSED

Thursday  13th December           10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Friday 14th December                  10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Saturday 15th December             10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Sunday 16th December                10.30 am - 4.30 pm

Monday 17th December                    CLOSED

Tuesday 18th December                   CLOSED

Wednesday 19th December            CLOSED

Thursday 20th December            10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Friday 21st December                    10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Saturday 22nd December             10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Sunday 23rd December                10.30 am - 4.00 pm

 

 

 

We have decided to open for more hours over the next weeks please ring to check on the day if you would like to know which hours we will be open 01243 512218

 

We are happy to open by appointment at other times please contact us to arrange a convenient time.

 

 

 

If the Gallery Flags are out -We are open!!

 

Sometimes if we are moving things around or we open by request we will stay open for the rest of the day.

 

Please come in and take a look.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We regularly change the work we have on display

 

Each exhibition in the main gallery can be very different be it a solo exhibtion or a mixed show. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We have kept some work from many of our exhibtions so please ask if there is something you may like to see.

 

Local What's On Guide
Print Print | Sitemap
© the little art gallery