From the Bridge - Linda Foskett


Through the seasons by Linda Foskett 




Nicola Rose 

Gallery space between city and sea showcasing original work by local artists


.the little art gallery  ..... nestles in the pretty coastal village of West Wittering. An ideal day out is to visit the award winning beach and harbour, walk around East Head owned by the National Trust have a coffee or meal and before returning home visit the gallery for a unique memory of a special day out or that piece of artwork you have been searching for.

We have a rolling programme of exhibitions by professional artists who care deeply about their work.

At all times you will be able to see examples of paintings, printmaking, jewellery, textiles, ceramics and glass and so much more…. 






Our current opening hours are:-


Saturday 10th March         10.30 am - 5.00 pm )  our First anniversary

Sunday 11th March           11.00 am - 4.00 pm )   weekend 

Monday 12th March              CLOSED

Tuesday 13th March             CLOSED

Wednesday 14th March           CLOSED

Thursday 15th March        10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Friday 16th March          10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Saturday 17th March        10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Sunday 18th March          11.00 am - 4.00 pm 

Monday 19th March               CLOSED

Tuesday 20th March              CLOSED

Wednesday 21st March            CLOSED     

Thursday 22nd March        10.30 am - 5.00 pm  

Friday 23rd March          10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Saturday 24th March        10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Sunday 25th March          11.00 am - 4.00 pm    








Our First anniversary Retrospective



We have asked all the artists who have exhibited with us during our first year to give us a piece of work to include in our exhibition.


We will be bringing together an interesting variety of styles and filling our space with many different works


Do please come and join us to celebrate over the weekend 10th and 11th March. The exhibition will roll until Easter so if you cannot make it that weekend you will not miss out on most of it.





We have kept some work from many of our  exhibtions so please ask if there is something you may like to see.

Polly Dutton

Deborah Richards

Something different.........




Caroline Bonar


Hand painted silk Scarves



please come in and take a look




Print Print | Sitemap
© the little art gallery