Gallery space between city and sea showcasing original work by local artists

 

.the little art gallery  ..... nestles in the pretty coastal village of West Wittering. An ideal day out is to visit the award winning beach and harbour, walk around East Head owned by the National Trust have a coffee or meal and before returning home visit the gallery for a unique memory of a special day out or that piece of artwork you have been searching for.

We have a rolling programme of exhibitions by professional artists who care deeply about their work.

At all times you will be able to see examples of paintings, printmaking, jewellery, textiles, ceramics and glass and so much more…. 

 

Stop Press

 

If you went to Hampton Court Flower Show may be you saw Karen's Lollipops on Meadowgate Nursery stand?

We regularly change the work we have on display 

 

 

 

We have kept some work from many of our exhibtions so please ask if there is something you may like to see.

Polly Dutton

 

 

 

pollydutton.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Our current opening hours are:-

 

 

Saturday 11th August         10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Sunday 12th August           10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Monday 13th August               CLOSED

Tuesday 14th August              CLOSED

Wednesday 15th August        10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Thursday 16th August         10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Friday 17th August           10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Saturday 18th August         10.30 am - 7.00 pm  

Sunday 19th August           10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Monday 20th August               CLOSED

Tuesday 21st August              CLOSED

Wednesday 22nd August        10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Thursday 23rd August         10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Friday 24th August           10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Saturday 25th August         10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Sunday 26th August           10.30 am - 5.00 pm

Monday 27th August           10.30 am - 5.00 pm  Bank Holiday

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are happy to open by appointment at other times please contact us to arrange a convenient time.

 

 

 

If the Gallery Flags are out -We are open!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deborah Richards

 

 

please come in and take a look

 

 

.................

Local What's On Guide
Print Print | Sitemap
© the little art gallery